play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of NK Car Sales (NW) LTD

At NK Car Sales (NW) LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NK Car Sales (NW) LTD

NK Car Sales (NW) LTD
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I recommend

    By Frank B on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely Audi A4 sline. Soo far so good. Feels soo comfortable to drive. Fallen in love with everything about the car. Very very helpful all the way throughout. Thumbs up 👍 Thank you gentleman.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 16/03/19

    Thank you Frank. It is very much appreciated that you have taken the time to leave us such a great review. It was such a pleasure for us to deal with you, a true gent yourself. Thank you and hopefully we can have your A4 S Line back in part exchange in the future. All the best


  • 5

    Genuine and responsive.

    By Anthea N on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine & responsive. Arrived unannounced after seeing ad. Test drived & full car info. Nice calm manner.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Garry G on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All very easy to arrange, great service, helped get the tax sorted. Highly recommend you give them a look.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 03/02/19

    Hi Garry, thanks for the great feedback. Glad i was able to help and provide a competitive part exchange value. Hopefully, we will see you back in a few years to part exchange the Renault for another vehicle. Take it easy and once again i appreciate the review. Thanks, Nick


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola T on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this car dealer

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 03/02/19

    Hi Nicola, really appreciate the great feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you and Harry. All the best, Nick


  • 5

    Easy 5 stars!

    By Sarah G on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was an absolute pleasure to work with one of the workers here! Very accomodating and knew the car in and out, I'm very happy with my purchase and he made sure he covered everything, there was a strike on the trains the day I was supposed to get it, but he even opened on the Sunday when they are supposed to be closed so I could come pick it up, no pushy selling either Thank you very much!!

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 16/01/19

    Hi Sarah, thank you for such a glowing review. We really enjoyed your time with us, hopefully you are confident driving the new car now. It was great to hear feedback on the finance application being smooth also, best of luck in the future and we will hopefully see you when it is time to part exchange the Polo. Regards, Nick


  • 5

    Straight forward sale with no bull

    By Paul W on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I knew the vehicle I wanted was in stock and staff were very helpful from the first test drive to final purchase. A simple transaction - just as I wanted.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 15/11/18

    Hi Paul Thank you for your kind review. Very happy to hear you had a great experience with us. The Polo you purchased was a lovely motor, great history and mileage too! Would love to see the vehicle in the future and also your sons new Octavia VRS DSG ... Lovely motor! Thanks Nick


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Richard F on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Car was exactly as described. We took our young son with us and they was amazing at keeping him entertained while we filled out paperwork.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 07/11/18

    Hi Richard, thanks for a glowing review. It is really appreciated and helps other potential customers moving forward. Your son was excellent, and the vehicle you purchased was a lovely motor! Thanks once again


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Paul P on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, a very good experience. The car was as advertised and [having travelled 200 miles to see it] we bought it after an opportunity to discuss the details and a road test. At no time did I feel at all pressured to buy. We pointed out a couple of minor issues which were resolved before collection. All the necessary paperwork was handled very professionally - nothing was to much trouble. Given the opportunity, I would note hesitate to buy again from this dealer.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 28/09/18

    Hi Paul. Thank you for this review. It is great to see you sharing your experience with everyone. We got there in the end! What a lovely Brera you purchased. The interior combination is something i will never forget! I hope to see the vehicle in the future with us. And if your ever in the Manchester area, please stop by. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By Charlotte L on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Nick welcomed me opened the car i went to see and left me to it, no pressure which i like no pushy sales man hanging over your shoulder. Offered me a hot or cold drink also. Test drive was offered. Fell in love with the car and picked it up within 2 days of looking at it, when i arrived to collect the car Nick went through all the paperwork with me and answered any questions i had. Highly reccomend NK Car Sales to anyone looking for a car. Thanks again Nick

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 13/08/18

    Hi Charlotte. Thank you for such a glowing review! Its great to see you shared your experience with us and others. It really was a pleasure meeting you and the family. Zuto are very efficient in getting the paperwork sorted, if it wasn't a weekend, it would have been next day collection! The Renault Megane you purchased was a lovely motor, drives well and is very comfy. Again, thank you for such a review!


  • 5

    Buying a car from NK

    By Vincent B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional. Excellent customer relations. The vehicle was exactly what they said it was and it was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend NK to all.

    Reply from NK Car Sales (NW) LTD on 30/07/18

    Hello Vincent. Thank you for the purchase and sharing your experience. We look forward to doing business again in the future, all the best with your new motor! Thanks, Nick


‹ Prev Next ›